All the Best Shoes from Fashion Week

I’ve been on a major shoe high lately constantly perusing everywhere I go. Here are a few of my favorites I’ve seen so far from fashion week.

264423  264432

London designer, Sophia Webster won Conde Nast Footwear Emerging Designer of 2012, among several other prestigious awards, and its very easy to see why.

christopher-kane

Leave it to London designer Christopher Kane to make Crocs look cool.

altuzarra

I thought these fruit embellished heels from Altuzarra were such a cute idea, and those cherry print tights are seriously just the best.

dolce-gabbana fendi

I liked these quirky styles from Dolce & Gabbana(top) and Fendi.

jason-wu

Im not sure why this model has a shoe on that doesn’t fit, but these simple lace ups by Jason Wu are great with that neon strap. The colors are muted enough that these shoes could go with almost anything.

marni

These flats from Marni are so chic, and comfort doesn’t look like its being sacrificed.

michael-kors-collection

Wedges are always in for spring and these platforms by Michael Kors look even better with the floral accents, particularly along the heel.

missoni-getty-image

264436molly-goddard narciso-rodriquez

Metallic shoes have been an eye-catcher for me. I think they are such a stylish way to accessorize any outfit and make it more prominent.

from top to bottom, Missoni, Sophia Webster, Molly Goddard and Narcisco Rodriguez

mulberry

Slides are going to be the next it-shoes, if they aren’t already. I see them peppered everywhere, although I’ve had a difficult time finding a pair that  fit with my style and be an everyday shoe for me.

philosophy-di-lorenzo-serafini

An everyday Go Go boot by Philosophy de Lorenzo Serafini.

salvatore-ferragamo

I like the strap design of these sandals by Salvatore Ferragamo, and the platform sneaker sole has got to make these shoes so comfortable plus add an extra bit of height!

versace

These Versace sandals are like Teva’s super trendy big sister.

Which one is your favorite?

Photos courtesy of Vogue and Getty Images

Leave a Reply

